2016 Board of Directors

The board of directors is responsible for the governance and management of the Seattle School of Aikido. If you have any questions, you can contact individual board members directly.
President Chris Moses
Vice President Joyce LeCompte-Mastenbrook
Secretary John Peng
Treasurer Geoff Ng
Facilities Manager Robert M Huberth
Icho Ryu Geoff Ng
Shinto Ryu Jeremy Hulley
Kids Program Helmut Floss